Opening Times

Department Store, Furniture Centre, Home Furnishings & Head Office 

Monday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Thursday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Sunday: Closed

Bank Holidays: 9.30am - 4.00pm

Visit our stores:

Department Store
8 Market Place
Holt
Norfolk
NR25 6BW

Tel: 01263 712244
sales@bakersandlarners.com

Furniture Centre

26 High Street

Holt

Norfolk

NR25 6BH

Tel: 01263 710498

sales@bakersandlarners.com

Home Furnishing Centre

27 High Street

Holt

Norfolk

NR25 6BN

Tel: 01263 710490 (Soft Furnishing)

Tel: 01263 710491 (Bedding and Linens)

sales@bakersandlarners.com

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES:

Saturday 2nd December Open until 5.30pm 
Saturday 9th December Open until 5.30pm
Saturday 16th December Open until 5.30pm
Saturday 23rd December Open until 5.30pm

Sunday 3rd December 10.00am – 4.00pm 
Sunday 10th December 10.00am – 4.00pm 
Sunday 17th December 10.00am – 4.00pm 
Sunday 24th December 10.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 18th December normal trading
Tuesday 19th December normal trading
Wednesday 20th December normal trading
Thursday 21st December normal trading
Friday 22nd December normal trading

Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - normal trading
Thursday 28th December - normal trading
Friday 29th December - normal trading
Saturday 30th December - normal trading
Sunday 31st December - 10.00am – 4.00pm 

Monday 1st January - Closed