Opening Times

Opening Times

Opening Times
Bakers & Larners of Holt Stores Opening Times
Bakers & Larners of Holt | Opening Times
2019-01-14

Department Store, Furniture Centre,

Home Furnishings & Head Office:

  • Monday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday: Closed ( See Sunday Opening Times)
  • Bank Holidays: 9.30am - 4.00pm
  • Good Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Easter Monday: 9.30am - 4.00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours:

From Thursday 14th November to Monday 23rd December, Opening hours will be extended 8.30am - 5.30pm

  • Monday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Seasonal Dates:

  • Tuesday 24th December: 8.30am - 5.00pm (Department store closes at 4.00pm, Food Hall Open until 5.00pm)
  • Wednesday 25th December: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December: Closed
  • Friday 27th December: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 28th December: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Monday 30th December: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Sunday Openings(December Only):

  • Sunday 1st December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday 8th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday 15th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday 29th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Visit our stores: