Opening Times

Opening Times

Opening Times
Bakers & Larners of Holt Stores Opening Times
Bakers & Larners of Holt | Opening Times
2019-01-14

Department Store, Furniture Centre and Head Office

Monday - Saturday
9am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10am - 4pm (Christmas opening hours)

Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

Wednesday 2 December - Saturday 2 January 2021 (*note exceptions below)
9am - 5.30pm
Sunday 6, 13, 20, 27 December 2020 and Sunday 3 January 2021
10am - 4pm
Thursday 24 December
8.30am - 4pm
Christmas Day, Friday 25 December 
CLOSED
Boxing Day, Saturday 26 December 
CLOSED
Bank Holiday Monday, 28 December
9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Eve, Thursday 31 December
9am - 5pm
New Year's Day, Friday 1 January 2021
CLOSED 

From Monday 4 January 2021, our normal opening hours will resume.  Monday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5pm and Sunday, closed.

Visit us